Latest Products https://www.roamingstarintl.com Latest Products Wed, 29 Jun 2022 03:26:48 +0530 en-us https://www.roamingstarintl.com Designer Curtain Pipe https://www.roamingstarintl.com/designer-curtain-pipe.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/designer-curtain-pipe.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India, we are an eminent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Designer Curtain Pipe. We provide high quality Designer Curtain Pipe that has excellent finish and is defect free with long lasting performance. Our Curtain Pipe is known for its sturdy construction and excellent finishing with easy to install feature. Also, the material used in the product is corrosion resistant. Towel Hanger https://www.roamingstarintl.com/towel-hanger.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/towel-hanger.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India, we are a proficient manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Towel Hanger. We provide a variety of Towel Hanger for various purposes in different industries such as Apparels, Home Textiles, Packaging Industries, etc. We manufacture the towel hangers in number of colors, sizes and shapes. The product can also be customized to suit the client's needs and requirements. The product comes with excellent finishing and is available at market leading prices. Soap Dish https://www.roamingstarintl.com/soap-dish.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/soap-dish.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Soap Dish located in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India. We provide a wide variety of Soap Dish in attractive designs differing in their holding capacity. The Soap Dish is tested on variation quality parameters to have a better end user experience and long life. The product can be customized by the clients. We provide the product at competitive prices without compromising the quality of the product. Copper Fire Pit https://www.roamingstarintl.com/copper-fire-pit.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/copper-fire-pit.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Copper Fire pit situated in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India. The Copper Fire pit we provide is made using high quality copper material that is checked against various quality parameters before being released in the market for use. This Copper Fire pit has an attractive design, light weight, long life and is easy to carry. Also, the pricing of the product is quite reasonable. Wooden Clothes Hanger https://www.roamingstarintl.com/wooden-clothes-hanger.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/wooden-clothes-hanger.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer Wooden Clothes Hanger. Operation from Moradabad(India), we make available the broad product range to the customers in minimum time. Metal Wall Hooks https://www.roamingstarintl.com/metal-wall-hooks.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/metal-wall-hooks.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are looking for a reliable name offering Metal Wall Hooks can get in touch with us! We are capable of delivering consistent and qualitative results by carrying out strict quality examinations. Our glossy metal wall hooks are made with high surface finishing and has no cuts on their surfaces. Copper Mug https://www.roamingstarintl.com/copper-mug.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/copper-mug.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a high-flying name in this arena, we have developed a common network that links bank accounts and provide monetary exchange using bank deposits. Stay rest assured for the products that we offer as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of only premium packaging material for the packing of the products. We offer ravishingly carved copper mugs in various heights like 10cm, 12cm, 14cm etc.  Designer Lanterns https://www.roamingstarintl.com/designer-lanterns.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/designer-lanterns.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Lanterns - product description based in moradabad, uttar pradesh, india, we are a prominent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of fancy lantern. We provide a variety of fancy lantern that can be used on the ceilings, at the head of the bed, in corridors, galleries, balconies etc. Table Lamps https://www.roamingstarintl.com/table-lamps.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/table-lamps.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 we are a leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Table Lamps located in moradabad, uttar pradesh, india. We provide a wide range of table lamps that are perfect to be used as office table, bedside table and home study table Glass Ball Floor Lamp https://www.roamingstarintl.com/glass-ball-floor-lamp.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/glass-ball-floor-lamp.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with an aim of making available flawless lot of products and for this; we check the product quality on several grounds. Designed and developed using the premium raw material and modern work methods; we guarantee high quality standards and longevity of our products. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places. Designer Hanging Lamps https://www.roamingstarintl.com/designer-hanging-lamps.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/designer-hanging-lamps.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For the attainment of complete client satisfaction, we offer them both online or offline payment procedures. In addition to this, we guarantee safe and secure transactions. Our products are packed under controlled conditions to ensure their quality is not compromised and buyers are presented with brand new products. We have an ultramodern facility to pack our products. Fancy Lantern https://www.roamingstarintl.com/fancy-lantern.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/fancy-lantern.htm Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 based in moradabad, uttar pradesh, india, we are a prominent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of fancy lantern. We provide a variety of fancy lantern that can be used on the ceilings, at the head of the bed, in corridors, galleries, balconies etc. The product brings out an authentic and elegant look. We supply this product at reasonable price and the delivery of lantern may take from 15 to 30days. Sealing Adjusting Light https://www.roamingstarintl.com/sealing-adjusting-light.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/sealing-adjusting-light.htm Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 based in moradabad, uttar pradesh, india, we are a reputed manufacturer, exporter and supplier of sealing light. They has been constructed under the supervision of quality controllers who are well acquainted with the client's demands and keep a check on quality parameters. The product is light in weight which makes it easy to carry. Our sealing light has durable finishing and attractive designs.   Lantern With Gel Wax https://www.roamingstarintl.com/lantern-with-gel-wax.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/lantern-with-gel-wax.htm Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy lantern product description based in moradabad, uttar pradesh, india, we are a prominent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of fancy lantern. We provide a variety of fancy lantern that can be used on the ceilings, at the head of the bed, in corridors, galleries, balconies etc..... Hanging Lantern https://www.roamingstarintl.com/hanging-lantern.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/hanging-lantern.htm Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product description fancy lantern product description h54cmw22cm based in moradabad, uttar pradesh, india, we are a prominent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of fancy lantern. We provide a variety of fancy lantern that can be used on the wall, at .... Wall Hanging Lamp https://www.roamingstarintl.com/wall-hanging-lamp.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/wall-hanging-lamp.htm Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product description fancy lantern product description h54cmw22cm based in moradabad, uttar pradesh, india, we are a prominent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of fancy lantern. We provide a variety of fancy lantern that can be used on the wall, at .... Pendant Lights https://www.roamingstarintl.com/pendant-lights.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/pendant-lights.htm Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product description fancy lantern product description h54cmw22cm based in moradabad, uttar pradesh, india, we are a prominent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of fancy lantern. wall huke https://www.roamingstarintl.com/wall-huke.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/wall-huke.htm Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product description fancy wall huke product description h54cmw22cm based in moradabad, uttar pradesh, india, we are a prominent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of fancy wall huke. Copper Bathtub https://www.roamingstarintl.com/copper-bathtub.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/copper-bathtub.htm Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper bathtud 180cmH 80cmw cabciti 600 liter water in sode shinig nickal out sade copper phinish Glass Door Hinges https://www.roamingstarintl.com/glass-door-hinges.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/glass-door-hinges.htm Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 To accomplish the numerous requirements of the clients, we are engaged in providing a high-quality range of Single Hinge Window Curtain https://www.roamingstarintl.com/window-curtain.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/window-curtain.htm Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 First packing bubble second packing box third packing four piece outer cartonFirst packing bubble second packing box third packing four piece outer carton Wooden Serving Trolley https://www.roamingstarintl.com/wooden-serving-trolley.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/wooden-serving-trolley.htm Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 First packing bubble second packing box third packing four piece outer cartonFirst packing bubble second packing box third packing four piece outer carton Ceiling Light https://www.roamingstarintl.com/ceiling-light.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/ceiling-light.htm Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 First packing bubble second packing box third packing four piece outer cartonFirst packing bubble second packing box third packing four piece outer carton Decoration Lights https://www.roamingstarintl.com/decoration-lights.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/decoration-lights.htm Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Candle Holder https://www.roamingstarintl.com/candle-holder.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/candle-holder.htm Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Globe https://www.roamingstarintl.com/decorative-globe.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/decorative-globe.htm Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tripod Floor Lamp https://www.roamingstarintl.com/tripod-floor-lamp.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/tripod-floor-lamp.htm Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IRON CAKE STAND https://www.roamingstarintl.com/iron-cake-stand.htm https://www.roamingstarintl.com/iron-cake-stand.htm Wed, 09 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Roaming Star is providing Premium quality IRON Metal Cake stand for better home decor decor.... All handicrafted.. miniium size- 12"x6" of cake stand.. Smartly Powder coated for fantastic look of cake stands..